Forum Settings
       
This Forum is Read Only

Help me with some infoFollow

#1 Sep 07 2010 at 9:03 AM Rating: Decent
Avatar
*
70 posts
Ok let me get this straight, i wasnt in any of the testing so...... since there isnt any subjobs your telling me that i can transfer abilities to a certain jobs as long as you have the abilities unlocked that is... even the DOH/DOL?
#2 Sep 07 2010 at 9:41 AM Rating: Good
Scholar
39 posts
Yes, as long as they arent class-specific. They will say "Requires: " and then the disciples that can use it. For example:

I started with "refill" as an archer, at level 4 I learned "Raging strike"

the refill says "Requires: Archer" and the Raging strike says "Requires: Disciples of War/Magic"

meaning refill can only be used on archer but raging strike can be used on any of the war/magic classes

That help? xD
This forum is read only
This Forum is Read Only!
Recent Visitors: 15 All times are in CST
Anonymous Guests (15)