Forum Settings
       
This Forum is Read Only

Time Zones for you. Follow

#1 Sep 23 2010 at 1:00 PM Rating: Good
Scholar
**
300 posts
I'm tired of having to convert time with these things so I did it for everyone that doesn't know in the States.

So first things first:
16:00-19:00 GMT = In english 4pm-7pm GMT

Now I live in CST. Not sure about you. (GMT - 5 = CST)

11am-2pm CST is when the maintenance is going on. So that means:

9am-12pm PST
10am-1pm GMT
11am-2pm CST
12-3pm EST
#2 Sep 23 2010 at 1:01 PM Rating: Good
***
1,041 posts
/sarcasm on
Awesome, Glad to know maintenance should be over now. Why cant I login?

no...i will not turn it off
____________________________
Asmoranomar - Diabolos
BRD/RDM - Song Cast Time Setup
BRD/WHM - Wind Buff Setup
BRD/WHM - Wind Debuff Setup
BRD/WHM - String Buff Setup
BRD/WHM - String Debuff Setup
#3 Sep 23 2010 at 1:01 PM Rating: Good
**
723 posts
But it's 3:01 PM EST and the server isn't up. SE would never lie to us about how long the maintenance is going to take, therefore your numbers must be wrong.
#4 Sep 23 2010 at 1:06 PM Rating: Decent
Scholar
**
300 posts
Nope. Numbers are right. That's just their fault lol

Edit: Double checked. Everything is right. Probably everyone is trying to pour in at once. Who knows what the deal is. I'm able to log in now :)

Edited, Sep 23rd 2010 2:08pm by Slapaho
This forum is read only
This Forum is Read Only!
Recent Visitors: 16 All times are in CST
Anonymous Guests (16)