When you join a party that has Leve active, and you have the same Leve in your journal, a screen pops up asking if you want to Share or Link to the active Leve.
1. By selecting Link, completion of the party's Leve will also complete your own Leve, and you gain the full leve Reward.
2. By selecting Share, after completing the Leve, you will gain the lesser party member reward, but you will still have the Leve available to do.
When a member of your party starts a Leve that you have a copy of, I think you do not receive the choice to either Share or Link. It defaults to Link, and you will lose the Leve at completion.
(This is how I understand it, please help if I am missing something.)
Does this mean that in order to do every party member's Leve(s) seperately, you have to disband the party, have the leader activate the Leve and then join, thereby receiving the choice to Share instead of Link?
Surely, I am missing some key component to this system.
Edited, Oct 1st 2010 1:01pm by RufuSwho