Will the last rule mean that the last person to rate up the highest class (ultimately delivering the killing blow) get that kill added to their kill count? You know, for that rule that said 3 kills = more points to distribute.
Mik may have to correct me on this one, but I believe the kill rule only applies when you bring a class down to 0 points. Otherwise there's not really a way to determine who actually got the "kill", since the class could have been in last place well before the final vote. Here's an update with the morning votes:
Archer has really skyrocketed upwards. Remember, you get 3 votes to use per post (for today only, but remember that the cooldown is still 4 hours), so any of the others could easily catch up if people put their minds to it. Happy voting! Edited, Oct 7th 2010 10:57am by Daimakaicho
Formerly of Lakshmi, now in Asura