Forum Settings
       
This Forum is Read Only

Garlond googles and starting overFollow

#1 Oct 03 2010 at 2:02 AM Rating: Good
Scholar
**
997 posts
I created my character before I entered my code for the goggles. My question is, if I delete my character, will I be able to use the same name again, on my server? Are the goggles actually worth it? I haven't gotten very far yet. Mainly I've just explored town, so I wouldn't be losing much. I just don't want to lose my name if I can avoid it.
____________________________
Shhh! My common sense is tingling. ~ Deadpool

FFXI Server: Valefor Char: Lowkey


#2 Oct 03 2010 at 2:05 AM Rating: Default
*
160 posts
OMG LOWKEY!!!!!!!!!!

anyway you should be able to keep name but if you could come to the server Fabul, i ran with you alot on valefor befor i quit, maybe you remember me name was Heya, the crazy tarutaru blm ^^
____________________________
FF XI
Server: Valefor
Character: Heya
Jobs: BLM 75, BLU 75, PLD 75 everything else at SJ cap
Retired: Febuary, 2008

WoW
Server: Ravencrest
Classs: Druid, Warlock, Mage, Death Knight 80
Retired: June, 2010

FF XIV
Server: Fabul
Name: Heya Yamamoto
Race: Lilifell Dunesfolk
Primary Class: conjur
#3 Oct 03 2010 at 2:06 AM Rating: Decent
Scholar
**
746 posts
You can have your name bak as long as someone doesn't take it before you rename your person
#4 Oct 03 2010 at 2:07 AM Rating: Decent
*
169 posts
you still keep the name as long no one use it and if you delete your char now, i dont think you ll beable to get back on your currently server

Edited, Oct 3rd 2010 4:07am by Shneibel
#5 Oct 03 2010 at 2:58 AM Rating: Good
Scholar
**
997 posts
Thanks for answering everyone. :)

And **** yea I remember you Heya. Check your PMs.
____________________________
Shhh! My common sense is tingling. ~ Deadpool

FFXI Server: Valefor Char: Lowkey


This forum is read only
This Forum is Read Only!
Recent Visitors: 11 All times are in CST
Anonymous Guests (11)