Forum Settings
This Forum is Read Only

seriously !Follow

#1 Oct 04 2010 at 11:09 AM Rating: Decent
86 posts
I were playing with my friend on Cornelia. Ive bought a CE edition and gave him buddy pass, he was enjoying the game so unstead to wait the full month before buying the game he went to store and bought it. He then register his new key
to be told that his beta account was closed cause he bought the game. This translate into the lost of character and server room. Now cornelia is closed for good yeah i ll change server but seriously this is mean. To all the people that use buddy pass be aware that you ll lost everything when you gonna register the real game code. I'm still gonna play but thumbs down and alot

#2 Oct 04 2010 at 11:12 AM Rating: Decent
492 posts
SE clearly state's "dont' forget your friends" but in the small print they also say "you'll be damnded if you can play with them on the same server, muahahahaha!"
FFXI : Ryobi & Ryder Asura
FFXIV : Bracken Wood Gridania-Balmung

#3 Oct 04 2010 at 11:12 AM Rating: Default
121 posts
You really don't understand how the buddy pass system works...You really should have read the 'readme' on it, then you wouldn't have any issues.
#4 Oct 04 2010 at 11:18 AM Rating: Decent
548 posts
This thread title is very misleading.
This forum is read only
This Forum is Read Only!
Recent Visitors: 13 All times are in CDT
Anonymous Guests (13)