Forum Settings
       
This Forum is Read Only

Servers Up?Follow

#1 Dec 15 2010 at 5:24 PM Rating: Decent
**
602 posts
What time sgould the servers be coming back up? 6pm East or west coast time?
____________________________
BANNED

#2 Dec 15 2010 at 5:33 PM Rating: Good
**
800 posts
Neither:

16:00 PST completion = 4PM PST, 5PM MST, 6PM CST, 7PM EST.

To convert 24 hour time to 12 hour time simply subtract 12 if the hour is greater than 12, then add a "PM". Then add 1 hour for every time zone you move east from PST. Don't forget about mountain time.
#3 Dec 15 2010 at 5:41 PM Rating: Good
**
602 posts
thanks.. i was way off..lol
____________________________
BANNED

#4 Dec 15 2010 at 5:55 PM Rating: Good
**
660 posts
I clicked the "SERVER STATUS" button next to the FORUMS button up above, but it says they're all still up. I understand they're probably down right now, so why is it listing all servers as up when clearly they're not?
____________________________


#5 Dec 15 2010 at 6:03 PM Rating: Excellent
Game's up now.
This forum is read only
This Forum is Read Only!
Recent Visitors: 20 All times are in CST
Anonymous Guests (20)