i canceled my ffxiv account by going to services and support and clicking on the cancel
account button, will this stop the billing cycle when it starts? i just don't want to be
billed by surprise since i haven't logged into the game since November its not a flame war
just a simple question, thanks.
ps: as i was canceling it showed that the free trial date ended march 2011, could be nothing i dunno how that all works