Forum Settings
       
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Welcome all in Linkshell Hamy Frd ( party leves lvl40 )Follow

#1 Jan 21 2011 at 2:00 AM Rating: Decent
1 post
A-THE PRELUDE:
This linkshell is just do party levequests lvl40
All leves in limsa lominsa ( Camp Bald Knoll + Camp Iron Lake )
++++++++++++
B-THE PROGRAM:
# We began invite in time ( 3PM GMT = 6PM KSA = 10AM EST = 7AM PST )
to do all leves in Camp Iron Lake + Camp Bald Knoll .
# You must have 6 levequest lvl 40 ( 3 leves each camp )
REMEPER: The program is take 3-5 houres each day.
---------------
NOTE : what we do after reset leves :
# The reset leves in time ( 12AM GMT = 3AM KSA = 7PM EST = 4PM PST )
we can do all leves in 1 day ( both camps )
# The reset leves in time ( 12PM GMT = 3PM KSA = 7AM EST = 4AM PST )
we can do all leves in first day ( both camps ) and second day is off .
++++++++++++
C-THE REWARD:
after finish each camp :
EXP = 40000+ *
SP = 15000 - 25000 *
GIL = 30000+ *
LOOT = random
* more pplz + more link leves = more GIL + more EXP + more SP
++++++++++++
D-WHAT WE DO IN LEVES:
#If we have more pplz and cant join the party because its full . thin we can make 2 partys ( 1st party is HIGH rank and 2nd party is LOW rank ) and also half half i mean if 16 pplz make 8/15-8/15.
#after party is ready:
1- Select your leves with (?) stars for what is good for your party.
2- Take full buff.
3- Attack only Red Name.
#after ACTIVE QUEST :
1- Check Aetheryet ( Crystal ) if you have link leves or not ( plz if you have it linked ok ).
2- Only kill Red Name because all pplz in party is take SP/EXP and dont kill Yellow Name because its not give SP/EXP.
++++++++++++
E-FOR INVITE PPLZ TO LINKSHELL:
#The Linkshell Master : Genirah Gengirah
#The Linkshell Offcer : Deadrie Godwiven + Rev Qtr + Ahmad Abuthabit + Bear Clawed + Lightz Raela + The Traveler .
#We can inv pplz rank 33+ ( the rank for Disciples War or Magic only ).
++++++++++++
just this all and thank you for read .
Genirah Gengirah
____________________________


« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Colors Smileys Quote OriginalQuote Checked Help

 

Recent Visitors: 20 All times are in CST
Anonymous Guests (20)