Forum Settings
       
This Forum is Read Only

how long this maintenance will last?Follow

#1 Feb 22 2011 at 2:04 AM Rating: Default
Scholar
**
334 posts
cant log in now, how long take to finish, anyone know?

there is not even a information thread on lodestone.
#2 Feb 22 2011 at 2:05 AM Rating: Decent
Scholar
*
176 posts
gtfantasy wrote:
there is not even a information thread on lodestone.

http://lodestone.finalfantasyxiv.com/pl/news/detail?newsId=3b3a2a52e4975336b0927dc0c4790342f1f9f571

orly?
____________________________

TERA looks tasty...
#3 Feb 22 2011 at 2:05 AM Rating: Good
Scholar
48 posts
At the following time period, we will be performing maintenance on the Square Enix Account Management System. During this period, FINAL FANTASY XIV will be unavailable.

In addition, you will be unable to log into the FINAL FANTASY XIV Lodestone.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
From Feb. 21, 2011 5:00 p.m. to Feb. 22, 2011 3:00 a.m. (PST)

[Affected Services]
- FINAL FANTASY XIV
- The FINAL FANTASY XIV Lodestone

[Details]
System maintenance

Source: http://lodestone.finalfantasyxiv.com/pl/news/detail?newsId=246441f0a612e881e877455fee9921c3b1a526a8
____________________________
#4 Feb 22 2011 at 2:05 AM Rating: Good
Scholar
*
76 posts
just less than 3 hours from now
____________________________


#5 Feb 22 2011 at 2:06 AM Rating: Good
*
182 posts
3am PST, 4am MST, 5am CST, 6am EST, 11:00 GMT, 20:00 JST

Edit: Also since I see you're from Australia. 9pm or 21:00 for you.

Edited, Feb 22nd 2011 3:10am by TerraSonicX
____________________________
?
#6 Feb 22 2011 at 2:11 AM Rating: Excellent
*
213 posts
Riniaru wrote:
gtfantasy wrote:
there is not even a information thread on lodestone.

http://lodestone.finalfantasyxiv.com/pl/news/detail?newsId=3b3a2a52e4975336b0927dc0c4790342f1f9f571

orly?


/bow You have the belt. Never seen so many 50s
____________________________


This forum is read only
This Forum is Read Only!
Recent Visitors: 19 All times are in CST
Anonymous Guests (19)