Forum Settings
       
1 2 Next »
Reply To Thread

ARR Coming to E3Follow

#52 May 19 2013 at 4:12 AM Rating: Good
***
3,177 posts
Anna was on Garuda/Lakshmi.
____________________________
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn
Grover Eyeveen - Hyperion Server
Viva Eorzea Free Company/Linkshell Leader - Hyperion Server

Aegis Server (2012-2013)
Figaro Server (2010-2012)

Final Fantasy XI:
Retired

Blog
#53 May 19 2013 at 7:43 AM Rating: Decent
Scholar
***
3,599 posts
lolgaxe wrote:
Anna was a he.


TIL
____________________________


#54 May 19 2013 at 11:47 AM Rating: Good
I remember Anna. Pt'd with her/him one time as DNC / PLD. That didn't last long...

Edited, May 19th 2013 1:47pm by IKickYoDog
____________________________
Our team is like a flock of woodpeckers in a petrified forest. We just need to keep working and keep an eye open for opportunity.

FFXI
Toofar - Asura (Formerly of Lakshmi (Garuda)) - WHM BLM SMN
Rafoot - Asura (Formerly of Lakshmi (Garuda)) - THF SAM BRD
#55 May 24 2013 at 4:25 AM Rating: Good
Darqflame's Peon
ZAM Administrator
Avatar
****
5,937 posts
Lodestone Link

Screenshot

Quote:

E3 2013 kicks off in Los Angeles, California from June 11, 2013 to June 13, 2013 and we’ll be streaming an assortment of FFXIV: A Realm Reborn-related programs live from the event!

Letter from the Producer Live: E3 Edition Part 1 (Japanese Language)

The daring duo of Yoshida and Foxclon are back and broadcasting a special edition of the ever-popular Letter from the Producer Live straight from the E3 show floor! As always, we expect Foxclon to ask the hard hitting questions that Yoshida just can’t resist answering!

FFXIV: A Realm Reborn Battle Event & Community Recap (English Language)

During E3, attendees will have the chance to go hands-on with special battle content. The North American Community Team will be live streaming and commenting as attendees get a first-hand look at this special content. You can also expect some fun commentary on the event itself!

Letter from the Producer Live: E3 Edition Part 2 (English Language)

For the first time ever, Yoshida will be co-hosting a Letter from the Producer Live in English with the help of everyone’s favorite voidsent Fernehalwes, aka Localization Lead Michael Christopher-Koji Fox! Bayohne will be there trying to wrangle these two and while we can’t reveal too much, you can expect some fun surprises!

The FFXIV: ARR streams will be part of a series of live streams from Square Enix on the recently announced “SQUARE ENIX PRESENTS" YouTube channel. Stay tuned for further details as we get nearer to E3!

Square Enix Presents YouTube: http://sqex.to/SEP
Square Enix Presents on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/SquareEnix


Edited, May 24th 2013 6:26am by Szabo
#56 May 24 2013 at 5:10 AM Rating: Good
Avatar
**
660 posts
I've subscribed to their YT channel. I think this is the first time I've ever really looked forward to E3 in years ^^
____________________________
Nasozan, Midgardsormr Server. R.I.P.
75 BRD, SAM, WHM; 74 THF, BLM; 69 PLD, BST.
Darth Howie wrote:
Woe unto he who tries to be helpful, for upon him shall be lain the burdens of all.
- Squall 15:11
#57 May 29 2013 at 6:08 PM Rating: Good
Darqflame's Peon
ZAM Administrator
Avatar
****
5,937 posts
http://forum.square-enix.com/ffxiv/threads/61998-English-Live-Letter-from-E3?p=997573#post997573
Bayohne wrote:

Glad you're all getting excited! I'm nervous myself, no pressure!

Here are the official start times of the FFXIV: A Realm Reborn streams at E3!

Letter from the Producer Live: E3 Edition Part 1 (Japanese Language)
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 at 4:00pm (PDT)/7:00pm (EDT)/23:00 (GMT)

FFXIV: A Realm Reborn Battle Event & Community Recap (English Language)
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 at 4:00pm (PDT)/7:00pm (EDT)/23:00 (GMT)

Letter from the Producer Live: E3 Edition Part 2 (English Language)
Thursday, June 13, 2013 at 2:00pm (PDT)/5:00pm (EDT)/21:00 (GMT)

You'll be able to watch the stream on the "Square Enix Presents" YouTube page!

Gonna go practice talking into a camera now...


Edited, May 29th 2013 8:15pm by Szabo
#58 May 30 2013 at 4:39 AM Rating: Decent
Scholar
Avatar
**
599 posts
I'm looking forward to the blog posts from Fernehalwes surrounding this. Smiley: grin

Edited, May 30th 2013 7:07am by Adzieboy
1 2 Next »
Reply To Thread

Colors Smileys Quote OriginalQuote Checked Help

 

Recent Visitors: 67 All times are in CST
Anonymous Guests (67)