Just got knocked off Cactaur, and now my character is deleted? I can access the character I made previously, but not the one I was just on.
I have a feeling that he'll be back! I'm sure it's just a temporary glitch!
I'll tell you this duty finder feature is awesome, but I'm sure there are going to be some serious kinks in the beginning... especially since they match players with those on different servers!