Forum Settings
       
Reply To Thread

Early start official time??Follow

#1 Aug 22 2013 at 6:56 PM Rating: Decent
16 posts
What is the official time for the early start time on the 24th? I know i read it somewhere and now i can't find it.
#2 Aug 22 2013 at 6:58 PM Rating: Excellent
Anterograde Amnesia
Avatar
*****
12,363 posts
2am Pacific, 4am Central, 5am Eastern.
____________________________
"Choosy MMO's choose Wint." - Louiscool
The greatest trick the devil ever pulled was to convince the world he didn't exist.
Keyser Soze - Ultros
Guide to Setting Up Mumble on a Raspberry Pi
#3 Aug 22 2013 at 6:59 PM Rating: Good
#4 Aug 22 2013 at 7:01 PM Rating: Decent
16 posts
cool thanks for the info
Reply To Thread

Colors Smileys Quote OriginalQuote Checked Help

 

Recent Visitors: 68 All times are in CST
Anonymous Guests (68)