During Phase 4, I made a character on a japanese server to get some extra playtime in during the NA/EU downtimes, other than my main Character on Ultros. When asked which service account to send my pre order bonuses to, the japanese character is the one in the option, and not my main which worries me. Did anyone else notice this, there is no option to change characters, only service account? I really hope it does not send my items to some pud character on a japanese server just to be completely wasted and to be never used.
(I posted this elsewhere, but was afraid it would get lost before too much longer. Also, I can not access the official beta forums due to maintenance.)