Forum Settings
       
Reply To Thread

Time of early accessFollow

#1 Aug 23 2013 at 5:55 PM Rating: Decent
Scholar
*
87 posts
Guys, early access on the 24th, correct?

*looks at watch* ... it's the 24th for almost two hours here in Western Europe. Since I was not able to find a time anywhere in any SE announcement nor in this forum nor anywhere else on the web, maybe one of you could tell me at what time Early Access actually starts?
#2 Aug 23 2013 at 5:57 PM Rating: Good
Scholar
Avatar
*
237 posts
2 a.m. PST, 4 a.m. CST, 5 a.m. EST

http://www.arrstatus.com
____________________________
FFXIV - Ultros Server - Jaggars Oliana
FC: The Kraken Club <ZAM>
#3 Aug 23 2013 at 5:57 PM Rating: Excellent
Scholar
30 posts
http://arrstatus.com/ about 9 more hours
#4 Aug 23 2013 at 7:26 PM Rating: Decent
Scholar
*
87 posts
Thanks a lot people!
#5 Aug 23 2013 at 9:30 PM Rating: Good
Scholar
*
218 posts
jaggars wrote:
2 a.m. PST, 4 a.m. CST, 5 a.m. EST

http://www.arrstatus.com

That's PDT, CDT, EDT!
Thanks for the site link though, hadn't come across that one before :)
____________________________
#6 Aug 23 2013 at 9:36 PM Rating: Decent
Avatar
****
4,775 posts
Less than 6 hours now.
#7 Aug 23 2013 at 10:40 PM Rating: Default
*
219 posts
what with the hype? you do realize you going to play the game rest and forever after anyway
#8 Aug 23 2013 at 10:49 PM Rating: Good
Avatar
***
1,163 posts
I am going to bed now and there is 4h10m left until I can log in :)
#9 Aug 23 2013 at 11:07 PM Rating: Good
Avatar
*
102 posts
4hrs till EA.
The hype is the Launch of ARR. All video games are like this same with new console. You shoulda seen the japamese line for the ps3... 3 blocks.... 3-4 lines that stretched 3 blocks.
Reply To Thread

Colors Smileys Quote OriginalQuote Checked Help

 

Recent Visitors: 70 All times are in CST
Anonymous Guests (70)