Hey all. sept 24 i made my first character on bahamut server and played for about a day. The next day i made a new character on another server and been playing him since. my question is, everytime you create a new character does the old one auto delete? My first character i made on bahamut is no longer there. on character selection screen it show 1/8 with only my second character. anyone know what happened?