Forum Settings
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

[Faerie] <Xlll> recruiting for endgame and more!Follow

#1 Oct 17 2013 at 4:22 PM Rating: Decent
1 post
We're a group of friends that have been playing mmorpgs for years, including FFXII. Currently we're getting members of our guild geared up to do Coil.

We run groups daily at 10pm EDT/7pm PDT till around 1am EDT/10pm PDT. Chaining dungeons for tombs, grinding primals for weapons. Whatever we feel like when we group up. This is a fun FC and we would like additions who enjoy playing endgame at your own pace.

Whether you're experienced or not <Xlll> welcomes all levels, all type of raiders and all classes. We have high end crafters to help gear up.

Send a message to Seritia Avaro or Volastor Aldebran for more info.
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Colors Smileys Quote OriginalQuote Checked Help


Recent Visitors: 19 All times are in CDT
Anonymous Guests (19)