News Archives

Viewing 701 to 750 of 835 archived stories.

Title Type Date Author
ITMedia Games Interviews Hiromichi Tanaka News Thu Jul 1, 2010 Elmer
PC Version of FFXIV to Hit Shelves in September! News Wed Jun 30, 2010 Vlorsutes
FFXIV "Metamorphosis: From Alpha to Beta" News Fri Jun 25, 2010 Vlorsutes
No Current Plans for Final Fantasy XIV on Xbox360 News Thu Jun 24, 2010 Vlorsutes
Square Enix Demo Disc Volume 1 News Thu Jun 24, 2010 Elmer
Famitsu Presents New Monsters News Thu Jun 24, 2010 Elmer
Changes from Alpha to Beta News Wed Jun 23, 2010 Elmer
Icons in Eorzea - Chocobo Editorial Wed Jun 23, 2010 Elmer
NowGamer Speaks with Hiromichi Tanaka News Tue Jun 22, 2010 Elmer
E3 Gameplay Video News Tue Jun 22, 2010 Pikko
E3 News Compilation News Sun Jun 20, 2010 Elmer
PCWorld Discusses Final Fantasy XIV at E3! News Thu Jun 17, 2010 Vlorsutes
E3 2010: ZAM Interviews Hiromichi Tanaka Video Wed Jun 16, 2010 Pikko
Beta Screenshot Collection News Wed Jun 16, 2010 Elmer
E3 2010 Live Report 2: Eorzea in 3D! News Wed Jun 16, 2010 Pikko
E3 Trailer Unleashed News Tue Jun 15, 2010 Elmer
E3 2010 Live Report: Battle System Changes News Tue Jun 15, 2010 Pikko
Official FFXIV Benchmark Program Available News Tue Jun 15, 2010 Pikko
FFXIV Character Creation Video News Thu Jun 10, 2010 Elmer
FFXIV Announced for E3 News Wed Jun 9, 2010 Elmer
Moving from Alpha to Beta (Dengeki) News Thu May 27, 2010 Elmer
Map of Eorzea News Wed May 19, 2010 Elmer
FFXIV and the Active Time Battle System News Mon May 17, 2010 Elmer
Hot Thread Thursday News Thu Apr 29, 2010 Usagi
Famitsu Exclusive with Tanaka and Komoto News Tue Apr 27, 2010 Elmer
A Closer Look at Limsa Lominsa in FFXIV News Sun Apr 25, 2010 Elmer
Hot Thread Thursday News Thu Apr 15, 2010 Usagi
Dengeki - Devs Talk Future Beta Plans News Fri Apr 9, 2010 Elmer
Hot Thread Thursday News Thu Apr 8, 2010 Usagi
The Alpha Test - Hands On! News Wed Apr 7, 2010 Elmer
FFXIV YouTube Channel News Wed Mar 31, 2010 Elmer
Final Fantasy XIV Race Information Released! News Tue Mar 30, 2010 Vlorsutes
Partying, Passive/Active Mode News Tue Mar 30, 2010 Elmer
FFXIV Comic - The Weekly Onions #3 News Mon Mar 29, 2010 Elmer
Dengeki Games - Mini Q&A News Fri Mar 19, 2010 Elmer
Dengeki - Classes and Beta Q&A News Fri Mar 12, 2010 Elmer
Famitsu - Classes, Battle System & an Interview! News Wed Mar 10, 2010 Elmer
FFXIII Campaign Code Comes to America? News Mon Mar 8, 2010 Elmer
More Chances Coming to Enter FFXIV Beta News Thu Mar 4, 2010 Elmer
VanaFest 2010 FFXIV Bonus Stage News Mon Mar 1, 2010 Elmer
VanaFest Attendees Granted Closed Alpha Access News Sun Feb 28, 2010 Pikko
Much Love for FFXIV News Mon Feb 22, 2010 Elmer
Weekly Onions 02: It's Time to du-du-du-Duel! News Sun Feb 21, 2010 Elmer
Weekly Onions 01: Guildleve or Guildlove? News Sat Feb 13, 2010 Elmer
Tanaka P Talks Beta Test with Famitsu News Wed Feb 3, 2010 Elmer
Dengeki Games Interview News Fri Jan 22, 2010 Elmer
Hot Thread Thursday News Thu Jan 21, 2010 Usagi
Final Fantasy and Spell Names Editorial Thu Jan 7, 2010 Elmer
Hot Thread Thursday News Thu Jan 7, 2010 Usagi
FFXIV Official Website Updated! News Thu Dec 24, 2009 Vlorsutes