News Archives

Viewing 751 to 800 of 835 archived stories.

Title Type Date Author
FFXIV Update from Famitsu News Wed Dec 23, 2009 Elmer
Square Enix President Yoichi Wada Speaks on FFXIV News Thu Dec 17, 2009 Elmer
Final Fantasy XIII: The Un-boxing News Wed Dec 16, 2009 Elmer
Final Fantasy XIV Beta Sign-Ups Begin! News Wed Dec 16, 2009 Pikko
Leaked Picture of FFXIII Campaign Code? News Tue Dec 15, 2009 Elmer
FFXIV Songs at Distant Worlds Chicago News Sun Dec 13, 2009 Elmer
Hot Thread Thursday News Thu Dec 3, 2009 Usagi
Square Enix Creates Online "Crysta" Currency News Thu Nov 26, 2009 Elmer
Hot Thread Thursday News Thu Nov 19, 2009 Usagi
Foreign Vocal Artist for FFXIV Main Theme News Wed Nov 18, 2009 Elmer
Hot Thread Thursday News Thu Nov 12, 2009 Usagi
FFXIV Campaign Code Only for Japan? News Wed Nov 11, 2009 Elmer
Equipment for Gladiator & Pugilist Revealed! News Wed Nov 11, 2009 Elmer
FFXIV Campaign Code with FFXIII? News Fri Nov 6, 2009 Elmer
Hot Thread Thursday News Thu Nov 5, 2009 Usagi
FFXIV Music at Distant Worlds Chicago News Tue Nov 3, 2009 Elmer
Hot Thread Thursday News Thu Oct 29, 2009 Usagi
Hot Thread Thursday News Thu Oct 22, 2009 Usagi
Hot Thread Thursday News Thu Oct 15, 2009 Usagi
TGS 2009 - Best in Show News Wed Oct 14, 2009 Elmer
Manner Mode - 第1課 Editorial Mon Oct 12, 2009 Elmer
FFXIV Japanese Newsletter (Oct. 9th) News Thu Oct 8, 2009 Elmer
Hot Thread Thursday News Thu Oct 8, 2009 Usagi
Final Fantasy XIV Official Site Updated! News Thu Oct 8, 2009 Elmer
The Classless Class System Editorial Wed Oct 7, 2009 Elmer
Famitsu - Some Q's Some A's News Wed Oct 7, 2009 Elmer
Hot Thread Thursday News Thu Oct 1, 2009 Usagi
TGS 2009 - Game Watch Interviews Tanaka & Komoto News Mon Sep 28, 2009 Elmer
Final Fantasy XIV TGS 2009 Trailer Analysis News Mon Sep 28, 2009 Elmer
TGS 2009 - Square Enix Booth: Live and In Color News Sun Sep 27, 2009 Elmer
TGS 2009 - Final Fantasy Figures & Wearable Stats News Fri Sep 25, 2009 Elmer
TGS 2009 - Exhibition Hall Videos News Thu Sep 24, 2009 Elmer
Hot Thread Thursday News Thu Sep 24, 2009 Usagi
TGS 2009 - Final Fantasy XIII Demo News Thu Sep 24, 2009 Elmer
New Final Fantasy XIV Trailer! News Wed Sep 23, 2009 Elmer
Chat with Tanaka - Unrated Extended Edition News Thu Sep 17, 2009 Elmer
Hot Thread Thursday News Thu Sep 17, 2009 Usagi
Dengeki - Interview with Tanaka and Komoto News Thu Sep 10, 2009 Elmer
Sage Sundi Speaks Out Against RMT News Sun Sep 6, 2009 Elmer
Hot Thread Thursday News Thu Sep 3, 2009 Usagi
Famitsu - Progression of Guildleve News Thu Sep 3, 2009 Elmer
Famitsu - Classes and Monsters News Thu Sep 3, 2009 Elmer
A Pleasant Chat with Tanaka News Mon Aug 31, 2009 Elmer
ZAM FFXIV Famitsu Contest Winners! News Sat Aug 29, 2009 Elmer
Connect!On - Japanese Player Survey News Sat Aug 29, 2009 Elmer
Dengeki Online - Developer Interview News Fri Aug 28, 2009 Elmer
Dengeki Alpha Report, Developer Q&A News Fri Aug 28, 2009 Elmer
Hot Thread Thursday News Thu Aug 27, 2009 Usagi
Gamescom 2009 FFXIV Roundup News Tue Aug 25, 2009 Pikko
ZAM Interviews Hiromichi Tanaka Interview Mon Aug 24, 2009 Tamat