News Archives

Viewing 51 to 100 of 836 archived stories.

Title Type Date Author
FFXIV 2.16 Patch Notes are Up! News Thu Feb 20, 2014 Wint
FFXIV Now Available on Steam! News Wed Feb 19, 2014 Wint
Eorzea Examiner #8: Crafters and Jobs News Mon Feb 17, 2014 Dordinn
FFXIV ZAM's Interview with Yoshida-san at Sony News Wed Feb 12, 2014 Wint
Eorzea Examiner #7: Classes News Mon Feb 3, 2014 Dordinn
FFXIV Fan Site Kit #7 Released News Tue Jan 28, 2014 Wint
FFXIV For PlayStation 4 Launch Date Announced News Sun Jan 26, 2014 Wint
Letter From the Producer Live Links News Fri Jan 24, 2014 Wint
FFXIV 2.15 Patch Notes Are Up! News Mon Jan 20, 2014 Wint
Eorzea Examiner #6: Attunements & Content Gating Editorial Sun Jan 19, 2014 Dordinn
New In-Game Events Coming! News Sun Jan 19, 2014 Wint
12 Letter From The Producer Live Date Announced! News Tue Jan 14, 2014 Wint
FFXIV Free Login Weekend! News Tue Jan 7, 2014 Wint
Eorzea Examiner #5: Crafting News Mon Jan 6, 2014 Dordinn
Eorzea Examiner #4: Year in Review News Mon Dec 23, 2013 Dordinn
Square Enix Announces Holiday Sale News Fri Dec 20, 2013 Whilhelmina
Final Fantasy XIV Housing Prices News Wed Dec 18, 2013 Dordinn
Final Fantasy XIV Patch 2.1 Coming on Tuesday News Wed Dec 11, 2013 Dordinn
Eorzea Examiner #3: Lightning Strikes Editorial Mon Dec 9, 2013 Dordinn
Eorzea Examiner #2: Places to Go, Mining to Do Editorial Sun Nov 24, 2013 Dordinn
Lightning Strikes in Eorzea News Thu Nov 14, 2013 Dordinn
Eorzea Examiner #1: Story, Battle and Crafting Editorial Tue Nov 12, 2013 Dordinn
Critical Chocobo: The Fast or the Furious? News Thu Nov 7, 2013 Sovjohn
FFXIV: ARR at 1.5 Million Registered Players News Thu Oct 31, 2013 undestructed
Final Fantasy XIV - All Saints' Wake and More News Mon Oct 14, 2013 ShdwFlm
FFXIV World Transfers Starting Soon News Fri Oct 4, 2013 ShdwFlm
Square Enix Bans 6.3K Final Fantasy XIV Accounts News Wed Oct 2, 2013 Dordinn
A Realm Reborn Meets Lightning Returns News Thu Sep 26, 2013 Cyliena
Final Fantasy XIV Announces New Content at TGS News Tue Sep 24, 2013 Dordinn
Final Fantasy XIV Digital Sales Resume News Mon Sep 16, 2013 Cyliena
Libra Eorzea: The Official FFXIV iOS Application News Tue Sep 10, 2013 Cyliena
Final Fantasy XIV PlayStation 4 Beta Coming! News Mon Sep 9, 2013 Crainey
Experience Points: What Grinds My Gears News Thu Sep 5, 2013 Syeric
Wiki Launch Contest Winners Announced News Wed Sep 4, 2013 Cyliena
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn Review, Part 2 News Tue Sep 3, 2013 Dordinn
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn Review, Part 1 News Tue Sep 3, 2013 Dordinn
Final Fantasy XIV: Digital Sales Halted News Wed Aug 28, 2013 Jarimor
Final Fantasy XIV: Welcome to Eorzea News Tue Aug 27, 2013 Jarimor
Final Fantasy XIV: Yoshi-P Apologizes News Mon Aug 26, 2013 Jarimor
FFXIV ARR: Jack of all trades, master of all Editorial Sat Aug 24, 2013 Sovjohn
Welcome to XIVwiki! News Fri Aug 23, 2013 Jarimor
Final Fantasy XIV: Yoshi-P Responds News Wed Aug 21, 2013 Jarimor
XIVDB Joins ZAM News Thu Aug 15, 2013 Jarimor
Final Fantasy XIV: Preparing for Launch News Wed Aug 14, 2013 Dordinn
FFXIV ARR Early Access And Open Beta! News Thu Aug 8, 2013 Wint
ARR Character Creator Benchmark Released! News Thu Aug 1, 2013 Wint
Letter from the Producer, XLVIII (07/25/2013) News Thu Jul 25, 2013 Wint
Beta Code and Application Deadlines Approaching! News Fri Jul 19, 2013 Wint
Final Fantasy XIV: Duty Finder & Dungeons, Part 2 News Tue Jul 9, 2013 Dordinn
Final Fantasy XIV: Duty Finder & Dungeons, Part 1 News Mon Jul 8, 2013 Dordinn