News Archives

Viewing 101 to 150 of 836 archived stories.

Title Type Date Author
Final Fantasy XIV Beta Key Giveaway (PS3 Edition) News Fri Jul 5, 2013 Wint
Final Fantasy XIV Beta Key Giveaway News Wed Jun 26, 2013 Jarimor
Final Fantasy XIV Beta Impressions News Tue Jun 25, 2013 Dordinn
Final Fantasy XIV: Crafting and Gathering Preview Tue Jun 18, 2013 Dordinn
Final Fantasy XIV:ARR First Impressions News Tue Jun 18, 2013 CoreyJenkins
Final Fantasy XIV: New Class, Jobs and FATE. News Fri Jun 14, 2013 CoreyJenkins
Final Fantasy XIV Coming to PS4 in 2014 News Tue Jun 11, 2013 Dordinn
Final Fantasy XIV: ARR Launches August 27th! News Thu May 23, 2013 Wint
Final Fantasy XIV Retrospective Interview Fri May 17, 2013 douglasjv
Blog Post: The Golden Rule News Sun May 12, 2013 Wint
Letter From the Producer, XLV (5/10/2013) News Fri May 10, 2013 Wint
New Information on the Official Site for ARR News Fri May 10, 2013 Wint
Blog Post: Smile Smile Joy Joy News Fri Apr 26, 2013 Wint
Blog Post: Cat Scratch Fever News Thu Apr 25, 2013 Wint
Final Fantasy XIV A Realm Reborn Beta Access News Wed Apr 24, 2013 Wint
FFXIV ARR Official Site Updated News Thu Apr 18, 2013 Wint
Blog Post: The Warring Triad News Thu Apr 11, 2013 Wint
Blog Post: A Brave New World News Wed Apr 10, 2013 Wint
Blog Post: Off The Record News Tue Apr 9, 2013 Wint
Legacy Credits Registration Site Now Open! News Tue Apr 9, 2013 Wint
Blog Post: New Playable Race Confirmed! News Mon Apr 1, 2013 Wint
A new SQUARE ENIX Software Token Application News Thu Mar 21, 2013 Wint
Blog Post: Rated M for Marvelous News Wed Mar 20, 2013 Wint
A Realm Reborn Beta Phase 2 Starting Soon! News Wed Mar 20, 2013 Wint
Letter from the Producer, XLIV (03/19/2013) News Tue Mar 19, 2013 Wint
Blog Post: Do You Believe in Magitek News Fri Mar 15, 2013 Wint
Blog Post: Dial M For Madness News Mon Mar 11, 2013 Wint
Blog Post: Sound-track II: The Wrath of Knee-SoKAH News Fri Mar 8, 2013 Wint
Blog Post: That's Why We Play News Fri Mar 1, 2013 Wint
Blog Post: Live Alive News Mon Feb 25, 2013 Wint
A Tour of Eorzea & Gamepad Demo Videos Released News Thu Feb 21, 2013 Elmer
FFXIV Benchmark - Exploration - Now Available! News Thu Feb 21, 2013 Elmer
A Realm Reborn; A Look Ahead News Wed Feb 20, 2013 Wint
Blog Post: The Final Countdown...to More Info News Tue Feb 19, 2013 Wint
Blog Post: For Your Eyes Only News Tue Feb 19, 2013 Wint
FFXIV: Beta Date Confirmed News Fri Feb 15, 2013 Jarimor
Chocobos Rule the World Contest! News Tue Feb 12, 2013 Wint
Letter from the Producer Live Part V News Tue Feb 12, 2013 Wint
Blog Post: From LA With Love News Tue Feb 12, 2013 Wint
Blog Post: Best Day of the Week News Mon Feb 11, 2013 Wint
Blog Post: This is not a test News Fri Feb 8, 2013 Wint
Letter from the Producer, XLII 2/6/2013 News Wed Feb 6, 2013 Wint
Blog Post: Recording In Progress News Mon Feb 4, 2013 Wint
Preparing for the Final Fantasy XIV:ARR Beta News Fri Feb 1, 2013 Wint
Blog Post: The Sound of Music News Tue Jan 29, 2013 Wint
A Look Inside the Developers Meeting Room News Mon Jan 28, 2013 Elmer
Announcing the “Chocobos Rule the World” Contest! News Fri Jan 25, 2013 Elmer
FFXIV: Letter from the Producer, XLI News Wed Jan 23, 2013 Wint
FFXIV: Not Safe for Work? News Tue Jan 22, 2013 Wint
Blog Post: Here's to the Night News Fri Jan 18, 2013 Wint