News Archives

Viewing 151 to 200 of 836 archived stories.

Title Type Date Author
Blog Post: Hammer of the P News Wed Jan 9, 2013 Wint
A Realm Reborn Beta Sign Up and Video Now Live! News Mon Jan 7, 2013 Elmer
Blog Post: Happy New Year! News Tue Jan 1, 2013 Wint
New Year's Greetings From Yoshi-P News Tue Jan 1, 2013 Wint
Smile, You're on Nico Nico Douga! News Thu Dec 27, 2012 Wint
Letter from the Producer, XL News Thu Dec 27, 2012 Elmer
Alpha First Look: Instanced Dungeons News Thu Dec 27, 2012 Elmer
FFXIV: A New Beta Roadmap News Wed Dec 26, 2012 Wint
Scenes From an Alpha Test News Fri Dec 21, 2012 Wint
Alpha First Look: Levequests and Party Combat News Thu Dec 20, 2012 Elmer
Chocobo In Black News Tue Dec 18, 2012 Wint
Closing of Final Fantasy XIV Worlds News Tue Dec 18, 2012 Wint
Meanwhile, Off in the Background... News Thu Dec 13, 2012 Wint
FFXIV Alpha Gameplay Crafting News Thu Dec 13, 2012 Mirai
All Your Base Are Belong to Square Enix Holdings News Tue Dec 11, 2012 Wint
Once More Unto The Breach News Thu Dec 6, 2012 Wint
Alpha First Look: Quests and Combat News Thu Dec 6, 2012 Elmer
Square Enix Launches FFXIV Developers' Blog News Mon Dec 3, 2012 Pikko
Letter from the Producer, XXXIX News Sat Dec 1, 2012 Elmer
Alpha First Look: The Black Shroud, Part 2 News Wed Nov 28, 2012 Elmer
Now Delivering Alpha Tester Acceptance Mails! News Mon Nov 26, 2012 Elmer
Memories of Eorzea Contest Winners Announced! News Thu Nov 22, 2012 Elmer
Alpha First Look: The Black Shroud News Thu Nov 22, 2012 Elmer
Localization Team Explains the 1.0 & 2.0 Trailers News Thu Nov 22, 2012 Elmer
Restoration of Game Servers News Wed Nov 21, 2012 Elmer
FFXIV Producer on Keeping Subscriptions News Mon Nov 19, 2012 MattstaNinja
"LIVE Producer Letter Part IV" Video & Q&A Summary News Mon Nov 19, 2012 Elmer
FFXIV: End of an Era Trailer News Mon Nov 12, 2012 Mirai
Letter from the Producer LIVE Part IV -UPDATE- News Sat Nov 10, 2012 Elmer
Adventurers of Eorzea, Arise! News Thu Nov 8, 2012 Elmer
Announcing the Memories of Eorzea Contest! News Wed Nov 7, 2012 Elmer
Letter from the Producer LIVE Part IV News Sat Nov 3, 2012 Elmer
Letter from the Producer, XXXVIII News Thu Nov 1, 2012 Elmer
The Last Word — Goodbye, and Good Luck News Thu Nov 1, 2012 Elmer
Letter from the Producer, XXXVII News Sat Oct 27, 2012 Elmer
Prayers to the Twelve News Thu Oct 25, 2012 Elmer
Alpha Tester Acceptance Mails Heading Out! News Tue Oct 23, 2012 Elmer
Final Save Maintenance Schedule News Mon Oct 22, 2012 Elmer
Gear Design Contest — The Full Gallery News Mon Oct 22, 2012 Elmer
Announcing the Tales from Eorzea Contest News Thu Oct 18, 2012 Elmer
The Last Word — Rising Panic News Thu Oct 18, 2012 Elmer
Transitioning to A Realm Reborn News Tue Oct 16, 2012 Elmer
Transitioning to the New Lodestone News Tue Oct 16, 2012 Elmer
The Last Word — Garlean Movements News Thu Oct 11, 2012 Elmer
Yoshida States FFXIV Realm Reborn Alpha In Oct. News Sat Oct 6, 2012 Mirai
Letter from the Producer, XXXVI News Sat Oct 6, 2012 Elmer
Grand Companies of Eorzea Page Updated! News Sat Oct 6, 2012 Elmer
FFXIV Currency and Items Rework News Wed Oct 3, 2012 Mirai
Changes to Existing Items and the Monetary System News Tue Oct 2, 2012 Elmer
Gear Design Contest Winners! (09/28/2012) News Fri Sep 28, 2012 Elmer