News Archives

Viewing 251 to 300 of 835 archived stories.

Title Type Date Author
Requirements for Legacy Campaign Eligibility News Mon May 21, 2012 Elmer
Hidden Artifacts Event (05/16/2012) News Thu May 17, 2012 Elmer
Now Hiring! (05/09/2012) News Wed May 9, 2012 Elmer
Returning through the Welcome Back Campaign News Wed May 9, 2012 Elmer
Patch 1.22a Notes (05/09/2012) News Wed May 9, 2012 Elmer
FFXIV Hot Read Thursday Editorial Thu Apr 26, 2012 Thayos
Patch 1.22 Notes (04/25/2012) News Wed Apr 25, 2012 Elmer
‘Neath Garuda’s Shadow News Wed Apr 25, 2012 Elmer
Garuda, Ruler of the Skies! (04/24/2012) News Tue Apr 24, 2012 Elmer
Introducing All-new Gear! (04/23/2012) News Tue Apr 24, 2012 Elmer
Letter from the Producer, XXVII (04/20/2012) News Fri Apr 20, 2012 Elmer
Legacy and Welcome Back Campaigns! (04/20/2012) News Fri Apr 20, 2012 Elmer
FFXIV Hot Read Thursday (04/19/2012) Editorial Thu Apr 19, 2012 Thayos
Alvak's Spyglass (04/17/2012) News Tue Apr 17, 2012 Elmer
Market Area Improvements (04/16/2012) News Tue Apr 17, 2012 Elmer
Addressing Server Slowdown (04/16/2012) News Tue Apr 17, 2012 Elmer
Predict the Fall of Garuda! (04/13/2012) News Fri Apr 13, 2012 Elmer
Materia Reform (04/11/2012) News Fri Apr 13, 2012 Elmer
Hatching-tide: Shell-Shocked (04/10/2012) News Wed Apr 11, 2012 Elmer
The Armoire News Wed Apr 11, 2012 Elmer
Grand Companies of Eorzea Page Updated! News Thu Apr 5, 2012 Elmer
Announcing the Culinary Creation Contest Winners! News Thu Apr 5, 2012 Elmer
Patch 1.21a Notes News Mon Mar 26, 2012 Elmer
Letter from the Producer, XXVI News Mon Mar 26, 2012 Elmer
Hatching-tide: Scrambled Eggs News Mon Mar 26, 2012 Elmer
Special Feature: Garleans in the Vale News Thu Mar 22, 2012 Elmer
Announcing the Culinary Creation Contest! News Thu Mar 22, 2012 Elmer
FFXIV Hot Read Thursday (03/15/2012) News Fri Mar 16, 2012 Thayos
FINAL FANTASY XIV Players’ Poll the Third News Mon Mar 12, 2012 Elmer
New Jobs Invigorate FFXIV Editorial Mon Mar 12, 2012 Thayos
Little Ladies’ Day — Out On the Town (03/09/2012) News Fri Mar 9, 2012 Elmer
World Merge Status Update (03/09/2012) News Fri Mar 9, 2012 Elmer
Patch 1.21 Notes (03/08/2012) News Thu Mar 8, 2012 Thayos
Melded Materia in Danger (03/07/2012) News Thu Mar 8, 2012 Thayos
New Instanced Raids (03/07/2012) News Wed Mar 7, 2012 Elmer
Recipe Revisions and Additions (03/05/2012) News Mon Mar 5, 2012 Elmer
Job System (03/04/2012) News Mon Mar 5, 2012 Elmer
Changes to Spellcasting Specifications News Thu Mar 1, 2012 Elmer
World Transfer Applications Begin (03/01/2012) News Thu Mar 1, 2012 Elmer
Letter from the Producer, XXV (02/29/2012) News Thu Mar 1, 2012 Elmer
Valentione’s Day Love Letter Contest Winners News Tue Feb 28, 2012 Elmer
About the World Merge and World Transfers News Fri Feb 17, 2012 Elmer
Enter the EU Valentione's Dialogue Contest News Thu Feb 16, 2012 Pikko
Grand Companies of Eorzea: Alvak’s Spyglass News Thu Feb 16, 2012 Elmer
Valentione’s Day Love Letter Contest! (02/14/2012) News Wed Feb 15, 2012 Elmer
Private Player Residences (02/14/2012) News Tue Feb 14, 2012 Elmer
Reassessing the Merger of FFXIV Worlds News Tue Feb 14, 2012 Elmer
Revamping Food and Medicine (02/10/2012) News Sat Feb 11, 2012 Elmer
About the World Merge and Character Transfers News Thu Feb 9, 2012 Elmer
Revamping High-Quality Items (02/07/2012) News Wed Feb 8, 2012 Elmer