News Archives

Viewing 301 to 350 of 836 archived stories.

Title Type Date Author
Revamping High-Quality Items (02/07/2012) News Wed Feb 8, 2012 Elmer
Square Enix Takes Part in Gamer Safety Week News Wed Feb 8, 2012 Elmer
Accessory Reform (02/03/2012) News Fri Feb 3, 2012 Elmer
Grand Companies of Eorzea Page Updated! (02/02) News Fri Feb 3, 2012 Elmer
1.20c Patch Notes (01/31/2012) News Wed Feb 1, 2012 Elmer
Valentione's Day: The Bonds of Love (01/31/2012) News Wed Feb 1, 2012 Elmer
Letter from the Producer, XXIV (01/30/2012) News Mon Jan 30, 2012 Elmer
The Last Word — Wolves in Sheep’s Clothing News Thu Jan 26, 2012 Elmer
Introducing Easier Payment Methods! (01/26/2012) News Thu Jan 26, 2012 Elmer
Letter from the Producer, XXIII (01/23/2012) News Mon Jan 23, 2012 Elmer
1.20b Patch Notes (01/19/2012) News Thu Jan 19, 2012 Elmer
Chocobo Barding (01/19/2012) News Thu Jan 19, 2012 Elmer
The Last Word (01/17/2012) News Wed Jan 18, 2012 Elmer
Commencement of Billed Services News Fri Jan 6, 2012 Elmer
New Year's Greetings (01/01/2012) News Sun Jan 1, 2012 Elmer
Heavensturn: Gone with the Snow (01/01/2012) News Sun Jan 1, 2012 Elmer
Heavensturn (12/28/2011) News Wed Dec 28, 2011 Elmer
1.20a Patch Notes (12/27/2011) News Wed Dec 28, 2011 Elmer
FINAL FANTASY XIV Available via Digital Download! News Tue Dec 27, 2011 Elmer
Letter from the Producer, XXII (12/21/2011) News Fri Dec 23, 2011 Elmer
Make Purchases from Item Search Interface News Mon Dec 19, 2011 Elmer
Regarding Billing Procedures (12/16/2011) News Sat Dec 17, 2011 Elmer
The Starlight Celebration: Winter Is Not Coming News Wed Dec 14, 2011 Elmer
Patch 1.20 Notes (12/12/2011) News Mon Dec 12, 2011 Elmer
Good King Moggle Mog XII Cometh! (12/12/2011) News Mon Dec 12, 2011 Elmer
Additional Market Features (12/08/2011) News Thu Dec 8, 2011 Elmer
Player Search (12/08/2011) News Thu Dec 8, 2011 Elmer
Recipes for Gear Dyeing (12/07/2011) News Thu Dec 8, 2011 Elmer
Final Fantasy XIV Begins Billing in January News Wed Dec 7, 2011 BakersMan
Achievements (12/07/2011) News Wed Dec 7, 2011 Elmer
Regarding the Commencement of Billed Services News Tue Dec 6, 2011 Elmer
Class Quest Recipe Adjustments (12/02/2011) News Fri Dec 2, 2011 Elmer
Sneak Peek on the Dark Moogle Loot! News Thu Dec 1, 2011 Elmer
Class Reforms & Action Lists (11/18/2011) News Fri Nov 18, 2011 Elmer
FFXIV Hot Read Thursday News Thu Nov 17, 2011 Thayos
Yoshi-P Gives More Answers News Fri Nov 4, 2011 Thayos
All Saints' Wake: Impudent Impulses (11/02/2011) News Wed Nov 2, 2011 Elmer
2011 FFXIV Pumpkin Carving Contest Winners News Tue Nov 1, 2011 Pikko
FFXIV Hot Read Thursday News Thu Oct 27, 2011 Thayos
Letter from the Producer LIVE Part II (10/25/2011) News Tue Oct 25, 2011 Elmer
Grand Companies of Eorzea Page Updated! (10/25) News Tue Oct 25, 2011 Elmer
ZAM Interviews Naoki Yoshida News Tue Oct 18, 2011 Thayos
An Important Announcement on the Future of FFXIV News Fri Oct 14, 2011 Elmer
Letter from the Producer, XX (10/14/2011) News Fri Oct 14, 2011 Elmer
FFXIV Hot Read Thursday News Fri Oct 14, 2011 Thayos
The ZAM Pumpkin Carving Contest Returns! News Thu Oct 13, 2011 Elmer
1.19a Patch Notes (10/13/2011) News Thu Oct 13, 2011 Elmer
All Saints’ Wake: Impish Impositions (10/13/2011) News Thu Oct 13, 2011 Elmer
ZAM's 2nd Annual FFXIV Pumpkin Carving Contest News Wed Oct 12, 2011 Pikko
LIVE Letter Video & Q&A Summary Released! News Fri Oct 7, 2011 Elmer