News Archives

Viewing 401 to 450 of 835 archived stories.

Title Type Date Author
The Grand Companies Are Coming! (07/15/2011) News Fri Jul 15, 2011 Elmer
Repairing Repairs (07/15/2011) News Fri Jul 15, 2011 Elmer
FFXIV Hot Read Thursday News Fri Jul 15, 2011 Thayos
Patch 1.18: Miscellaneous Adjustments (07/14/2011) News Thu Jul 14, 2011 Elmer
Adios, Surplus! & More Changes News Thu Jul 14, 2011 Osarion
Grand Companies of Eorzea Page Updated! (07/11) News Mon Jul 11, 2011 Elmer
Letter from the Producer, XIII (07/08/2011) News Fri Jul 8, 2011 Elmer
FFXIV Hot Read Thursday News Thu Jul 7, 2011 Thayos
Battle Reform: Enmity (07/06/2011) News Wed Jul 6, 2011 Elmer
Battle Reform: Auto-Attack (06/30/2011) News Thu Jun 30, 2011 Elmer
Guildleve Reforms (06/29/2011) News Wed Jun 29, 2011 Elmer
Forum Features Updated (Jun. 29) News Wed Jun 29, 2011 Elmer
Letter from the Producer, XII (06/27/2011) News Mon Jun 27, 2011 Elmer
FFXIV Hot Read Thursday News Sat Jun 25, 2011 Thayos
Linking Forum Character Data (06/23/2011) News Thu Jun 23, 2011 Elmer
Instanced Raids Unveiled! (06/20/2011) News Mon Jun 20, 2011 Elmer
The Last Word – A Tempest of Testimonies (06/17) News Fri Jun 17, 2011 Elmer
FFXIV Hot Read Thursday News Fri Jun 17, 2011 Thayos
Patch 1.17c Notes (06/15/2011) News Wed Jun 15, 2011 Elmer
Letter from the Producer, XI (06/14/2011) News Tue Jun 14, 2011 Elmer
FFXIV Hot Read Thursday News Fri Jun 3, 2011 Thayos
Raiders of the Lost Patch Editorial Wed Jun 1, 2011 Thayos
SE Reveals Materia System Details News Wed Jun 1, 2011 Osarion
Battle Reform Q&A News Fri May 27, 2011 Osarion
FFXIV Hot Read Thursday News Fri May 27, 2011 Thayos
Patch 1.17b Notes (05/23/2011) News Mon May 23, 2011 Elmer
Letter from the Producer, X (05/20/2011) News Fri May 20, 2011 Elmer
FFXIV Hot Read Thursday News Fri May 20, 2011 Thayos
New FFXIV Battle System Unveiled News Thu May 19, 2011 Thayos
Grand Companies of Eorzea Page Updated! (05/18) News Wed May 18, 2011 Elmer
FFXIV Hot Read Thursday News Fri May 13, 2011 Thayos
Square Enix Reports Big Losses News Thu May 12, 2011 Thayos
Hatching-tide – Case Cracked (05/09/2011) News Tue May 10, 2011 Elmer
FFXIV Hot Read Thursday News Thu May 5, 2011 Thayos
A Game Emerging Editorial Tue May 3, 2011 Thayos
Letter from the Producer, IX (05/02/2011) News Mon May 2, 2011 Elmer
FFXIV Hot Read Thursday News Thu Apr 28, 2011 Thayos
The Last Word – Storm Over Gridania (04/27/2011) News Wed Apr 27, 2011 Elmer
Hatching-tide - Hard-boiled High Jinks 04/26/2011 News Tue Apr 26, 2011 Elmer
Disciples of the Pen: On the Precipice of Change Editorial Mon Apr 25, 2011 Thayos
1.17a Patch Notes News Mon Apr 25, 2011 Osarion
FFXIV Hot Read Thursday News Thu Apr 21, 2011 Thayos
Hatching-tide (04/15/2011) News Fri Apr 15, 2011 Elmer
FFXIV Hot Read Thursday News Thu Apr 14, 2011 Thayos
Grand Companies of Eorzea Page Live! (04/14/2011) News Thu Apr 14, 2011 Elmer
Patch 1.17 has Arrived! News Thu Apr 14, 2011 Osarion
Notorious Monsters (04/13/2011) News Thu Apr 14, 2011 Elmer
Letter from the Producer, VIII (04/13/2011) News Wed Apr 13, 2011 Elmer
Patch 1.17 Outline (04/12/2011) News Tue Apr 12, 2011 Elmer
Can There Only Be One? Editorial Fri Apr 8, 2011 Thayos