FFXIV Beta Enters Phase 2

Square Enix has just announced via the official Final Fantasy XIV Twitter that the MMO is set to enter "Phase 2" of beta testing. In less than 24 hours, the servers will be up and running 24/7, which will certainly be a delight for current players. Until now, Square Enix has sent out new invites each time the testing moved forward to a new stage, so those who have yet to receive an invite may want to keep an eye on their inbox as well.

Here are the times for each region:

19:00 (PDT) Wednesday, July 28
2:00 (GMT) Thursday, July 29
11:00 (JST) Thursday, July 29


Post Comment
Post Comment

Free account required to post

You must log in or create an account to post messages.