Final Fantasy XIV Beta Entering into Phase 3!

Square Enix announces the date for the start of FFXIV's Phase 3 beta testing!

Square Enix has announced, via the official Final Fantasy XIV Twitter, the starting dates for "Phase 3" of beta testing. For those who have yet to get an invite should make sure to check their inboxes for any new testing invitations.


The times for each region are as follows:

19:00 (PDT) Tuesday, August 10th
2:00 (GMT) Wednesday, August 11th
11:00 (JST) Wednesday, August 11th

Discuss this on the Zam Forums!

Comments

Post Comment
Can't wait...
# Aug 11 2010 at 10:06 AM Rating: Decent
1 post
Hopefully a few more bugs got fixed that concerned me. Map lag for sure.
Post Comment

Free account required to post

You must log in or create an account to post messages.