OK here's a question: What if your character is a legacy one? I honestly have not looked at said PDF yet, I just saw the email this morning. If I were to actually login on my original account, will just the progress be wiped or will my entire character get wiped?
And no, cannot look from where I am right now >.>;;
Edited, Jun 15th 2013 1:32pm by Pawkeshup
Olorinus the Ludicrous wrote:
The idea of old school is way more interesting than the reality